Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of daisy martinez

daisy martinez

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by daisy martinez
"I do not recommend this company to no one. This company had put on my policy a car discount for second car which I have never had. When I asked who did this the person responded they did not know who did it. Every month my premium would be different Amts. Everyone please be very careful."
Profile photo of Barbra Blandino

Barbra Blandino

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbra Blandino
"I’ve been with this agency about 12 years. Today I called in to review my policy and request some endorsements and was helped by Angie. What a great experience! She was professional, resourceful, fast and overall real pleasant to work with. I thew several concerns at her at once and she didn’t miss addressing any of them. Truly exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Nuria Torres

Nuria Torres

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nuria Torres
"Camila was very plesant, polite, and helpful answering my questions and helping me obtain the best price possible for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mauricio Besada

Mauricio Besada

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Besada
"El servicing de la senorita Camila en el dis de how es excelente"
Profile photo of Georgen Sanchez

Georgen Sanchez

January 20, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Georgen Sanchez
"Es mi compañía de seguro"
Profile photo of Guilliam Vega

Guilliam Vega

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guilliam Vega
"Gracias State Farm por su amabilidad, su atención y su disposición para resolver el inconveniente que tenía, fui atendido excelentemente gracias y bendiciones a todo su equipo de trabajo"
Profile photo of Geraldine Ordonez

Geraldine Ordonez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Ordonez
"We Have insurance here for years, and CAMILA recently took care of us she had so much patience she explained everything and helpd us with our issue thank you !!"
Profile photo of Silvio Barrera

Silvio Barrera

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvio Barrera
"My experience at the State Farm Insurance on 120 N Douglas Rd. Pembroke Pines was great. Especially the service I got from Camila Macado an Geidy Howley they are very professional an very kind ,they go out of their way to help. Businesses need people like them. God bless them."
Profile photo of Briana

Briana

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Briana
"Dealing with this Insurance company has been frustrating, primarily due to their consistently poor customer service. Representatives are never on the same page, and they lack the ability to hold themselves accountable. Resolving issues becomes an ordeal, you will always get the runaround making the overall experience highly unsatisfactory. I advise looking elsewhere for insurance providers that value customer relationships. I have been a customer for well over 10 years but I am treated as if my business means nothing. I do however want to acknowledge Latoya and Geidy as they were as respectful and as helpful as they could have been considering the circumstances."
Profile photo of Alex M

Alex M

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex M
"Unprofessional"
Profile photo of Norberto Cristino

Norberto Cristino

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Cristino
"Camila Machado has amazing communication, has helped me tremendously and we'll definitely go to her for any problems I have in the future."
Profile photo of Robert Castro

Robert Castro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Castro
"Camila was Great 👍"
Profile photo of Ramón Gallardo

Ramón Gallardo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramón Gallardo
"Buenas tardes al equipo de Stete Farm Insurance, mi nombre es RAMON GALLARDO Y ESTOY ORGULLOSO DE SER PARTE DE LA FAMILIA , PORQUE SON UN SEGURO MARAVILLOSO, ATENTOS Y NOS COMPLACEN CON TODAS LAS PRGUNTAS Y DUDAS , ES UN SEGURO GENIAL Y TODOS LOS AGENTES SON SÚPER BUENOS , EN ESPECIAL LA SEÑORITA CAMILA , QUE SIEMPRE ESTÁ DISPUESTA Y ES DEMASIADO GENEROSA Y PROFESIONAL, QUISIÉRAMOS QUE CAMILA TENGA UN MONTÓN DE ESTRELLAS Y TODAS LAS PERSONAS TENGAN SU PACIENCIA Y AMABILIDAD TAN DECENTE , RÁPIDA Y RESUELVE TODAS LAS DUDAS CON MUCHO ESMERO Y UNA ATENCIÓN BONDADOSA , LE DESEAMOS QUE SIEMPRE EXISTAN PERSONAS COMO CAMILA , CON TANTOS DESEOS DE TRABAJAR Y LO MÁS IMPORTANTE ES SU RESPETO CARIÑOSO Y DEMASIADO PROFESIONAL , ESTAMOS ORGULLOSOS DE CAMILA Y LE DESEAMOS MUCHAS BENDICIONES Y QUE EXISTAN MUCHAS CAMILAS EN ESTE MUNDO COMO ELLA.GRACIAS MIL TE DESEAMOS CAMILA Y TE MANDAMOS MUCHAS FELICIDADES POR TU GRANDIOSA AYUDA QUE NOS DAS SIEMPRE . MUCHAS BENDICIONES Y GRACIAS NUEVAMENTE , Atentamente, RAMON GALLARDO.❤️ ADEMÁS DE MI COMENTARIO , A LA SEÑORITA. CAMILA !, DESEO AGREGAR UN ESPECIAL COMENTARIO, PARA LA RESPETABLE SEÑORA : FRANA MARINO, QUE LOGRA TENER UN EXCELENTE NEGOCIO Y UN GRAN EQUIPO, BIEN ENTRENADO , GRACIAS A ESTA SEÑORA DISTINGUIDA POR SU EXCELENCIA , PROFECIONALISMO Y MERECEDORA DE UNA GRANDIOSA FELICITACIÓN , PORQUE USTED; SEÑORA FRANAH , ES DIGNA DE LLEVAR MILLONES DE ESTRELLAS DE CORAZÓN E IMNUMERABLES ELOGIOS, POR LO ANTES DICHO . ESPERO QUE TODOS SUS CLIENTES DE STATE FARM , SE SIENTAN IGUAL QUE YO , SIEMPRE SEGUROS , DE SER PARTE DE UNA FAMILIA, COMO LA QUE USTED DIRIGE Y PRIMERAMENTE AGRADECIDOS DE ESTAR FELICES Y COMPLACIDOS DE SUS ATENCIONES Y CUIDADOS , Principalmente CON USTED!! . MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS, ATENTAMENTE, RAMON GALLARDO. NOTA: COMO ANTES DIJE : MERECEDORA , SEÑORA DISTINGUIDA DE LAS ASEGURADORAS , SÚPER PROFESIONAL Y ELEGANTE CON SU ATENCIÓN , ADEMÁS RESALTAR:FRANAH MARINA , POR MI PARTE YA TIENE IMNUMERABLES ESTRELLAS!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟♥️"
Profile photo of Debbie Goense

Debbie Goense

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Goense
"Thank you Camilla.. You are a great help."
Profile photo of Guy Hendel

Guy Hendel

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Hendel
"Patty is just amazing. A real Professional, and so responsive !"
Profile photo of Jeannie Rivera

Jeannie Rivera

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Rivera
"Julianne Cioffi This lady is amazing! She is so patient and professional, she knows what she is talking about. Thank you StateFarm for having such amazing staff. Thank You Julianne for taking time to call me back and breaking it down for me."
Profile photo of Wilmer Ramos

Wilmer Ramos

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Ramos
"Thanks to CAMILA for her great help, excellent agent 👏"
Profile photo of Yusuf Whyte

Yusuf Whyte

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Whyte
"Goodafternoon just want to say Many Thanks to Geidy from franah marino Pembroke Pines 33024 Geidy Assistant me through difficult Situation. Geidy you number 1. Again Keep up the Great work you have a Bright future ahead."
Profile photo of Jrkmiami

Jrkmiami

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jrkmiami
"Camila and patricia were extremely helpful they both went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Juan Almada

Juan Almada

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Almada
"Fui a visitar la agencia hoy, Dennis, Yilean y los demás empleados me han echo sentir muy bien , como costumer, y eso para mi es muy importante. Claro q en especial el sr.Dennis quien hizo y completó la operación en su totalidad. Así q debo decir ;GRACIAS, gracias👍"
Profile photo of Shandy R. Strapp

Shandy R. Strapp

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shandy R. Strapp
"Dariuss Is one of the representatives at this branch. She has been so helpful and the only agent to get back in contact with me to accomplish the goal. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jessica Verdesoto

Jessica Verdesoto

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Verdesoto
"Thank you Camila for quickly resolving my problem and for the excellent attention and kindness towards me."
Profile photo of Norma Lopez

Norma Lopez

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Lopez
"Muy buena la esperienciia con Camila muy atenta Gracias"
Profile photo of Michel Figueroa

Michel Figueroa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Figueroa
"All the crew is very friendly. My problem was solve very easy. They got back to me the next day."
Profile photo of S Milbourn

S Milbourn

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Milbourn
"Franah just gave me an incredible tune up to my account, 4 cars and homeowners insurance, you’re the best"